Get Adobe Flash player
About Fellows

The honorary title of Fellow has been granted by the Board of Directors to those who been actively involved in the support of the overall goals of the Institute for the Certification of Computing Professionals.


Lynn McKell, PhD, CCP
Fred Harris, CDP*
2003 George R. Eggert CCP*
Roland Spaniol, CCP
John Swearingen, CCP
1998 Daniel McCracken, CCP*
Herb Safford, CCP*
1988 Coleman Furr, Ed.D., CDP*
1982 Paul M. Pair, Ph.D.*
1981 Rear Admiral Grace M. Hopper, USNR*

* Deceased