Get Adobe Flash player

Computing Exam Beta

Seeking Universities as Computing Examination Beta Exam Sites...

New Membership Management System

New membership management system coming soon...

Data Governance & Stewardship

Data Governance & Stewardship - New online course available summer 2014...

  • Computing Exam Beta

  • New Membership Management System

  • Data Governance & Stewardship

OCT
04

Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 am CDT - 05:00 pm CDT
ICCP Online Exam Cram 6 hour review

OCT
06

Monday, October 06, 2014 08:00 am CDT - Tuesday, October 07, 2014 04:00 pm CDT
DAMA - CV Onsite ICCP Exam Cram 2 day review (CDMP Data Governance/Information & Data Quality)

OCT
20

Monday, October 20, 2014
Data Modeling Zone, Portland OR

OCT
21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Data Modeling Zone, Portland OR

OCT
22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Data Modeling Zone, Portland OR

NOV
04

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 09:00 am CST - Thursday, November 06, 2014 05:00 pm CST
SWOC DAMA CDMP Onsite Review

DEC
05

Friday, December 05, 2014
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Ends - Began September 19)

JAN
16

Friday, January 16, 2015
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Begins - Ends April 10)

APR
10

Friday, April 10, 2015
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Ends - Began January 16)

JUN
20

Saturday, June 20, 2015
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Begins - Ends August 29)