Get Adobe Flash player

Computing Exam Beta

Seeking Universities as Computing Examination Beta Exam Sites...

New Membership Management System

New membership management system coming soon...

Data Governance & Stewardship

Data Governance & Stewardship - New online course available summer 2014...

  • Computing Exam Beta

  • New Membership Management System

  • Data Governance & Stewardship

APR
27

Sunday, April 27, 2014 02:30 pm CDT - 04:00 pm CDT
Enterprise Data World-CDMP workshop & exams

APR
28

Monday, April 28, 2014
Enterprise Data World

APR
29

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 04:30 pm CDT - 07:30 pm CDT
Enterprise Data World-CDMP workshop & exams

APR
30

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 02:00 pm CDT - 03:30 pm CDT
Enterprise Data World-CDMP workshop & exams

MAY
01

Thursday, May 01, 2014
Enterprise Data World-

JUN
20

Friday, June 20, 2014
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Begins - Ends August 29)

JUL
12

Saturday, July 12, 2014 11:00 am CDT - 05:00 pm CDT
ICCP Exam Cram 6 hour review

AUG
29

Friday, August 29, 2014
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Ends - Began June 20)

SEP
19

Friday, September 19, 2014
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Begins - Ends December 5)

OCT
04

Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 am CDT - 05:00 pm CDT
ICCP Exam Cram 6 hour review

SEP
19

Friday, September 19, 2014 02:00 pm CDT - 10:00 pm CDT
exec and committees

SEP
20

Saturday, September 20, 2014 08:00 am CDT - 05:00 pm CDT
iccp board and committees