Get Adobe Flash player

Computing Exam Beta

Seeking Universities as Computing Examination Beta Exam Sites...

New Membership Management System

New membership management system coming soon...

Data Governance & Stewardship

Data Governance & Stewardship - New online course available summer 2014...

  • Computing Exam Beta

  • New Membership Management System

  • Data Governance & Stewardship

AUG
29

Friday, August 29, 2014
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Ends - Began June 20)

SEP
19

Friday, September 19, 2014
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Begins - Ends December 5)

OCT
04

Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 am CDT - 05:00 pm CDT
ICCP Exam Cram 6 hour review

OCT
20

Monday, October 20, 2014
Data Modeling Zone, Portland OR

OCT
21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Data Modeling Zone, Portland OR

OCT
22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Data Modeling Zone, Portland OR

DEC
05

Friday, December 05, 2014
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Ends - Began September 19)

JAN
16

Friday, January 16, 2015
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Begins - Ends April 10)

APR
10

Friday, April 10, 2015
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Ends - Began January 16)

JUN
20

Saturday, June 20, 2015
Online 12 Week Tutor Led Course (Session Begins - Ends August 29)

SEP
19

Friday, September 19, 2014 02:00 pm CDT - 10:00 pm CDT
exec and committees

SEP
20

Saturday, September 20, 2014 08:00 am CDT - 05:00 pm CDT
iccp board and committees